

## List of members of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of the Board of Directors of Planetcast Media Services Limited

Sl.	Name of Committee	Designation	DIN
No.	Members		
1	Shri Rakesh Kacker	Independent Director	03620666
2	Shri Utsav Baijal	Director	02592194
3	Shri Kaushik Ramakrishnan	Director	08303198
4	Shri Lallit Jain	Director	00125152
5	Shri Mahendra Nath Vyas	Director	00131149
6	Shri Harsh Krishna Rohatgi	Independent Director	00112998

## For Planetcast Media Services Limited

SD/-

(Vineet Gupta) Company Secretary M. No.: ACS 47642